Our success is, in part, due to excellent communication. If you have any questions or concerns please do not hesitate to give us a call.  Our friendly qualified team members will be more than happy to assist you with any of your needs.

For information on employment opportunities with R.W. Scott Construction, please see our Employment page.

Contact us by phone or fax:

(805) 925-5540
(805) 925-9602 fax

Contact us by mail:

R. W. Scott Construction Company, Inc.
PO Box 2160
Orcutt, CA  93457

Visit our offices:

R. W. Scott Construction Company, Inc.
1455 Fairway Drive
Santa Maria, CA  93455

Company Email Directory

Steve Scott, President
steve@scottconst.com

Mike Scott, Vice President
mike@scottconst.com

Justin Wilson, Chief Estimator
justin@scottconst.com

Tracy Robins, Controller
tracy@scottconst.com

Jimmy Guerrero, Concrete Estimator
jimmy@scottconst.com

Angie Sandoval, Human Resources
angie@scottconst.com

Melanie Smith, Office Administrator
melanie@scottconst.com

Sandy Lepp, Administrative Assistant
sandy@scottconst.com

Copyright © 2018 R.W. Scott Construction Company, Inc.